Too Big Not to Tell

16 Aug

So, if you all haven’t noticed by now, I just LOVE LOVE LOVE food holidays!! I think it is because it gives me an excuse to bake and try new cupcake recipes.  But hey, that’s ok in my books.  Well, today I came across yet another food holiday.  But this one is BIGGER than big…I mean this is colossal! 

Between September 12 through September 18 in the year of 2011……..it is……..
Ok, well it is not America’s National Cupcake Week, it is actually Britain’s..but I don’t discriminate a nations holiday just because it is not my nations.  With that being said, I am not sure how I am going to celebrate this week but I know I am going to do something big..no scratch that…something HUGE!!  


During that week, I am going to create a fun cupcake each day, post it, and then eat it!!! Muahaha….Don’t worry I will also provide recipes for them too. Now, ifyou have any ideas for me please let me know!!
Until then….
And remember, a cupcake WILL always help!
~Linnie


2 Responses to “Too Big Not to Tell”

  1. KatieMade(c)Handmade cards August 16, 2011 at 4:38 pm #

    I would love to be a part of the weeks celebrations with you Miss Linnie ❤

  2. Linnie August 16, 2011 at 4:52 pm #

    Wouldn't that be fun! Let's make this happen! My house should all be organized by then too

Leave a Reply

