And more Raspberry Lemonade Talk

18 Jul

Ok ok, so I am a little obsessed with these cupcakes…Well, I should say customers are obsessed! For the past week all I have been getting orders for are these cupcakes! It is indeed very flattering, but come on people, let’s mix it up a bit- I do make over 40 different kinds of cupcakes and they are all oh so wonderful as well 🙂

Cupcake Order. YUM!

But, because I do LOVE my fans and customers I have put them on my Etsy page for sale!!!

And…here is the link: Raspberry Lemonade Cupcakes

A Remember, a Cupcake WILL Always help!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

